I received good feedback about the songs I posted last week. Since it’s Sunday, and most of us attend church services every Sunday. Today you will probably receive encouragement in the word through your local church. I decided to post a song rather than a devotional. I do hope that you will encouraged by the hymns and spiritual songs. Happy Lord’s Day!

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. Colossians 3:16

be filled with the Spirit; Speaking to yourselves in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord; Ephesians 5:18(b),19

ALL I EVER WANT TO BE (LORD, BE GLORIFIED)
Sung By: Matt and Christy Taylor
Album Title: Everlasting Praise
Album Year: 2010

